totaldanax.blogg.se

John deere service advisor 5 sucks
John deere service advisor 5 sucks











john deere service advisor 5 sucks

Frustrated and just wanting stuff fixed I agreed. When no one called after a week I called them, I was told unfortunately I was past the bumper to bumper warranty and I would have to pay the deductible. I was promised these wouldn’t be an issue and they would be in touch to set up a day to get everything fixed.

john deere service advisor 5 sucks

The other issue was that the computer screen randomly freezes and shuts off, the front heater/ac doesn’t always work, and the back heater will not blow warm air. When they didn’t call, I called them and was told that they changed glass companies and that was the hold up and they would still honor fixing it at no charge because it was promised at the time of sale. None of that happened, the chip in the windshield is still there I kept being told that they would call to have the chip repaired. There were a couple of small issues with the vehicle but I was assured they would be fixed before the bumper to bumper warranty they offer expired. It was a great experience at first, until I signed everything. Garrett Seymour Dec 1, 2021īought a car from here about 8 months ago. I will not conduct any business with this dealership and will strongly discourage anyone else from doing so. I was able to secure a loan at a local institution the next day at HALF of the rate I received. The loan officer was more concerned about selling me an extended warranty rather then keeping my best interests in mind. Mind you I have top tier credit, the loan amount was less than my trade in, and I have always received competitive rates. In addition, I was quoted an average interest rate that was much higher than anything I have ever had and was told we have to quote you a rate to give you payment estimates but it will be under that figure once we determine which lender provides the best rate. It amazes me they are able to justify their business conduct and feel ok with their decisions in matters like this. If these were pointed out prior to purchase I would have likely walked away. When these issues were presented to salesman the next day I was told "you're am a good dude, but there's nothing I can do".

JOHN DEERE SERVICE ADVISOR 5 SUCKS DRIVERS

Turns out the brakes and tires need replaced as they squeal horribly when in reverse or slowing down (conveniently didn't on test drive), and the drivers door is out of alignment and pops every time the door is opened past 3/4 open. I was told the brakes and tires passed inspection and no issues were noted on the vehicle. They are more concerned about their financial gain over providing a quality vehicle regardless of how minor the cost. Hands down the worst car dealership experience I have ever had.

john deere service advisor 5 sucks

I’ll be back next week with a follow up again. What a nightmare! I’m editing my post to as a follow up, it’s been 1 week since writing this, and my problem still is not resolved. I literally just want my cars title released to my finance company so I can continue paying the loan. So here I am hoping that this review will spark someone’s interest in helping me. I leave voicemails that don’t get returned, the receptionists assure me they will put a sticky note on the managers computer monitor so they give me a callback and nothing. This is the same story I have gotten everytime I have been able to speak to someone. But he would have the issue addressed this Monday. I have spoke to the finance manager Justin 2 times, and today I spoke to a Jeremiah who told me that they couldn’t do anything because it was Saturday. I have called over 10 times throughout the last 3 weeks. I have yet to get the title to my Malibu released back to my finance company. In the process they went ahead and sent the payoff check for my Malibu I intended to trade. I started a trade in that fell through, the truck I was interested in needed mechanical repairs and I lost interest.













John deere service advisor 5 sucks